Staff

# Name Title Room Phone number Email
A Ahonen Aleksi teacher (part-time) AgD221.2 aleksi.a.ahonen@jyu.fi
Ahonen Karoliina teacher (part-time) O212 a.karoliina.ahonen@jyu.fi
Alanne Anne teacher (part-time) O 115 anne.alanne@jyu.fi
Alatalo Katri part-timer O212 katri.alatalo@jyu.fi
Alatalo Katri teacher (part-time) O 115 katri.alatalo@jyu.fi
Assaf Ahkam teacher (part-time) O 212 ahkam.a.assaf@jyu.fi
B Bergroth-Koskinen Ulla-Maija lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 4983 ulla-maija.bergroth@jyu.fi
Bogdanoff Minna Project researcher AgD221.2 minna.k.bogdanoff@jyu.fi
Brauer Hanna teacher (part-time) O 203 hanna.c.l.brauer@jyu.fi
C Carolan Fergal lecturer O 106 +358 40 805 4139 fergal.f.carolan@jyu.fi
D De Silva Kristoffer Non-military service O115 +358 40 805 3138 movi-sivari@jyu.fi
E Eela Lauri part-timer O212 lauri.a.eela@jyu.fi
Eskelinen Satu part-timer O212 satu.s.eskelinen@student.jyu.fi
F Forssén Terhi teacher (part-time) O 212 terhi.forssen@jyu.fi
G Gerlander Maija lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 805 3612 maija.a.gerlander@jyu.fi
Goncharenko Olesya part-timer O212 olesya.o.goncharenko@jyu.fi
H Heiska Roosa coordinator O212 +358 50 440 1246 roosa.m.e.heiska@jyu.fi
Heiska Roosa teacher (part-time) romaelhe@student.jyu.fi
Hirvonen Jenni coordinator AgD221.2 / A110 +358 40 805 3389 jenni.hirvonen@jyu.fi
Hyvönen Maria lecturer AgD221.2 +358 40 190 6355 maria.s.hyvonen@jyu.fi
Häkkinen Marjaana lecturer Ag D 221.2 +358 40 805 3597 marjaana.hakkinen@jyu.fi
Hämäläinen Heli lecturer O 115 +358 40 686 2994 heli.m.hamalainen@jyu.fi
J Jauhojärvi-Koskelo Camilla senior lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 805 3143 camilla.jauhojarvi-koskelo@jyu.fi
Jokinen Elina lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 805 4684 and +358 40 522 6940 elina.k.jokinen@jyu.fi
Jussila Jussi teacher (part-time) O 212 jussi.j.jussila@jyu.fi
Jäkälä Mikko development manager O 213 +358 50 590 0212 mikko.jakala@jyu.fi
Jämsén Pauliina teacher (part-time) O 212 pauliina.jamsen@jyu.fi
K Kaltschütz Denise lecturer O106 +358 40 636 0796 denise.d.kaltschutz@jyu.fi
Kanninen Mari lecturer O 203 +358 40 805 3175 mari.kanninen@jyu.fi
Kelly Riitta teacher (part-time) O 212 +358 40 805 3151 riitta.kelly@jyu.fi
Kirk Elena lecturer O 106 +358 40 805 4708 elena.m.kirk@jyu.fi
Kivimäki Hanna teacher (part-time) O 115 hanna.k.kivimaki@jyu.fi
Knuutila Saara part-timer O212 saara.m.knuutila@jyu.fi
Koivumäki Eveliina lecturer AgD221.2 +358 40 687 4148 eveliina.k.koivumaki@jyu.fi
Kokkonen Lotta lecturer Ab359.3 +358 40 805 3148 lotta.o.kokkonen@jyu.fi
Konttinen Miia lecturer O 107 +358 40 805 3142 miia.konttinen@jyu.fi
Kontturi Katja teacher (part-time) O 115 katja.j.kontturi@jyu.fi
Korkala Salme lecturer Kärki 8 Ba126 +358 40 805 5155 salme.korkala@jyu.fi
Kortelainen Eevi part-timer O212 eevi.m.kortelainen@student.jyu.fi
Kortelainen Eevi part-timer O212 eevi.m.kortelainen@jyu.fi
Koskela Essi part-timer O212 essi.k.koskela@jyu.fi
Kotilainen Sofia teacher (part-time) AgC533.1 sofia.p.kotilainen@jyu.fi
Kyckling Erja part-timer Ag C517.2 erja.p.kyckling@jyu.fi
Kyppö Anna part-timer O 213 +358 40 481 7571 anna.kyppo@jyu.fi
Károly Adrienn lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 359 0054 adrienn.karoly@jyu.fi
L Lahtela Lisa senior lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 3149 lisa.lahtela@jyu.fi
Lahti Malgorzata lecturer (on leave of absence)
Lampinen Marja lecturer O 109 +358 40 805 3150 marja.lampinen@jyu.fi
Lautiainen Ulla vice-director, head of student and academic affairs O 206 +358 400 248 069 ulla.lautiainen@jyu.fi
Lehtonen Tuija lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 3152 tuija.lehtonen@jyu.fi
Li-Haapaniemi Jiayi part-timer jiayi.j.li-haapaniemi@jyu.fi
López Miguel Ángel lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 3153 miguel.lopez@jyu.fi
M Manninen Markku part-timer Ag D221.2 markku.t.manninen@jyu.fi
Moens Eleni part-timer O212 eleni.e.moens@jyu.fi
N Natri Teija senior lecturer Kärki Ab358 +358 40 805 3157 teija.natri@jyu.fi
Niinisalo Reetta teacher (part-time) O 115 reetta.e.niinisalo@jyu.fi
O Oinonen Kati teacher (part-time) Ag D221.2 kati.oinonen@jyu.fi
Oksala Maaria lecturer O 110 +358 40 485 9275 maaria.oksala@jyu.fi
Orszag Aaron lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 4707 aaron.a.orszag@jyu.fi
P Pekkala Juha-Matti tuntiopettaja O212 juha-matti.m.pekkala@student.jyu.fi
Perez de Kolari Ivette teacher (part-time) Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 3168 ivette.m.perez-dekolari@jyu.fi
Pietarinen Margarita senior lecturer O 203 +358 40 805 3162 margarita.r.pietarinen@jyu.fi
Pirhonen Hillamaria lecturer O 107 +358 40 485 8798 hillamaria.pirhonen@jyu.fi
Pirinen Miia teacher (part-time) O115 miia.j.pirinen@jyu.fi
Polèse-Lehtonen Catherine teacher (part-time) O 212 catherine.j.polese-lehtonen@jyu.fi
Poutanen Auli O212 auli.poutanen@jyu.fi
Pänkäläinen Merja teacher (part-time) O 212 merja.h.a.pankalainen@jyu.fi
R Randell Elina senior lecturer Kärki Ba 126 +358 40 805 3164 elina.a.randell@jyu.fi
Riikonen Jonna lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 3897 jonna.a.riikonen@jyu.fi
Rinta-Pollari Alma part-timer AgD221.2 alma.l.rinta-pollari@student.jyu.fi
S Saario Johanna lecturer O 110 +358 40 805 3166 johanna.saario@jyu.fi
Saaristo Pekka senior lecturer O 109 +358 40 805 3167 pekka.c.saaristo@jyu.fi
Saksala Veera lecturer (on leave) Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 3668 veera.e.saksala@jyu.fi
Salmi Lilja teacher (part-time) O212 lilja.o.salmi@jyu.fi
Salminen Kirsi lecturer (on leave) O 109 +358 40 805 4977
Sievänen Ellinoora lecturer O 115 ellinoora.sievanen@jyu.fi
Stepanov Sergei stepanov.s@unicon.ru
Suuronen Anniina lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 4473 anniina.suuronen@jyu.fi
T Taalas Peppi director O 207 +358 50 554 1720 peppi.taalas@jyu.fi
Takala Pauliina lecturer O 212 +358 40 805 4976 a.pauliina.takala@jyu.fi
Tikkala Jaana lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 647 4430 jaana.m.laakkonen@jyu.fi
Toivonen Kirsi teacher (part-time) (available 1 Jan 2021 onwards) O 212 kirsi.h.toivonen@jyu.fi
Torvelainen Päivi senior lecturer (on leave until 31.5.2020) Ag D221.2 +358 40 805 3170 paivi.torvelainen@jyu.fi
Turkka Pieta lecturer A237.1.5 +358 40 805 5088 pieta.m.turkka@jyu.fi
V Vainionpää Hanna lecturer AgD221.2 +358 40 630 1877 hanna.p.vainionpaa@jyu.fi
Vehviläinen Sirpa translator O 114 +358 40 805 3173 sirpa.s.vehvilainen@jyu.fi
Virtanen Aija lecturer Ag D221.2 +358 40 844 5725 aija.virtanen@jyu.fi
Vuolle Saara education coordinator O211 +358 40 805 4044 saara.e.vuolle@jyu.fi
W Walker Martta Communications specialist L320 +358 40 805 4717 martta.a.walker@jyu.fi
Westerholm Kirsi lecturer O 107 +358 40 805 3174 kirsi.westerholm@jyu.fi
Wuethrich Matthew proofreader (English) O 114 +358 40 805 4205 matthew.wuethrich@jyu.fi
Y Ylinen-Rauscher Sylvia lecturer O203 +358 40 185 5593 sylvia.m.ylinen-rauscher@jyu.fi
Ylönen Jani teacher (part-time) O 212 jani.m.ylonen@jyu.fi
Z Zuccarello Silvia part-timer AgD221.2 silviazuccarello.sz@gmail.com